The following directory is being provided by the Commission as a courtesy.

The names, addresses and telephone numbers are based on information
obtained by the commission, but in no way is the commission responsible
for any errors or changes which may be made to the information contained
in the compilation.

The determination of the appropriate law enforcement official is solely and
strictly the responsibility of the provider of credit, and the commission assumes
no responsibility whatsoever in the determination made by the provider of credit.

You should seek advice of counsel in making your determination.

Click on the parish to view the appropriate information.

List of Office of Financial Institutions'
Licensed Repossession Agents

St. Bernard Terrebonne Plaquemines Orleans Jefferson St. Charles St. John The Baptist Lafourche St. James Assumption St. Martin Ascension West Baton Rouge East Baton Rouge Pointe Coupee Livingston St. Tammany Washington Tangipahoa St. Helena East Feliciana West Feliciana St. Mary Iberia Sabine Iberville St. Martin Lafayette St. Landry Avoyelles Concordia Catahoula La Salle Grant Tensas Franklin Caldwell Natchitoches Winn Red River Madison Richland Jackson Bienville Ouachita Lincoln East Carroll West Carroll De Soto Rapides Vernon Vermilion Cameron Acadia Jefferson Davis Evangeline Allen Beauregard Calcasieu Morehouse Union Claiborne Webster Bossier Caddo